Software & Hardware Reviews

DJI Phantom 4 Drones, Puppet Parodies, Apple Watch, Anti-virus Software, Sports Action Cameras, Educational, Business and Entertainment Computer Software-Hardware Reviews

Jan/Feb 2019 Vol 25 #1-2 . Getting Youtube Subscribers from Other Platforms

Monthly software reviews and hardware reivews for business owners, parents and educators since 1995. We also review foreign language learning programs, Youtube Channel Help, TurboTax, DJI Phantom quadcopters & some computers & electronics.  Publishers and titles include Adobe Photoshop CS6, Adobe Dreamweaver CS6, Microsoft Office 2010, Rosetta Stone, Knowledge Adventure (Davidson) & more. HB. Note: some of our product reviews will appear on Amazon.com.

Recent Software Reviews from Cyber Times LLC

November/December 2018--3D Mapping with Your DJI Drone
October 2018--How to Stream Live on Youtube: Fast & Easy
September 2018--Keyword Search Tools Can Help Your Youtube Channel Grow
October 2018--How to Stream Live on Youtube: Fast & Easy
September 2018--Keyword Search Tools Can Help Your Youtube Channel Grow
August 2018--15+ Tips to Help Your Youtube Channel Rock!
July 2018
--Snooping Around with Your Drone
June 2018--Fortnite Battle Royale: A Free HD Game from Epic Games
May 2018--Get a WiFi Thermostat. They're Cool!
April 2018--Protect Your Internet Privacy with Find-me-online.net and It's Tax Time
March 2018--Flying Your DJI Phantom 4 Drone in Winter Weather
February 2018--Publish on Amazon: It's Free and Easy
January 2018--What You Can't Do with Your Drone
December 2017--DJI Phantom 4 Drone Flying Car Simulation & Flying the Traffic Circles
November 2017--DJI Phantom 4 Drone Flying Around Town
October 2017--16MP Sports Action Camera with WiFi & Wireless Remote Control
September 2017--Some Great Free Photo and Video Resources on the Web
August 2017--Some Practical Uses for Your High Tech DJI Phantom Drone & the August 21st Solar Eclipse
July 2017--Fly Your Phantom 4, Plus, Drone Quadcopter Intelligently

Getting Youtube Subscribers from Other Platforms

By Howard Berenbon

So, you're working on gaining subscribers for your Youtube channel. You've put a lot of time and hard work into making the best and most entertaining/informative videos and you want link them from your Facebook page and Twitter account. Well, don't be disappointed, but you may not find many crossover subscribers. You'd think once you link your videos from your Facebook page and Twitter feeds, you'd get a million more subs, but in my experience, it doesn't seem to work that way.

I have more than 10,000 followers on one of my Facebook pages, and about 2,000 Twitter followers and in the two years I've been promoting my Yourube videos on these platforms, I see very little crossover. It's disappointing, but true, at least in my case. Here's a short video on my Youtube channel that explains it:

Youtube Creators Forum on Getting Subscribers

Youtube Creators Help Forum

If you started a Youtube channel and want to get help and advice on the "howtos" of running your channel, then subsribe to my channel, Cyber Times LLC where I have a new series entitled Youtube Creators Help Forum. If you like to see the current episodes, visit my channel, Youtube channel, Cyber Times LLC with this link and subscribe.

I also do some funny and odd puppet parodies if you like that kind of stuff, so please stop by. And subscribe! HB

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

If you like Cyber News & Reviews, please Like us on Facebook, Follow us on Twitter or link to us from your site.

facebook cyber news twitter @HBerenbon

Link to us with the following code:

HTML

<a href="https://www.cyber-reviews.com">Cyber News & Software Reviews</a>

Navigation:

[Home][About Us][Archives][Contact][Kid's TV-Big Comfy Couch][Fix a Scratched LCD Display][Privacy Policy]

Interview at the Internet Advisor WJR 760am Detroit

I was interviewed by Gary Baker on the Internet Advisor show on News/Talk 760 am (a major station in the Detroit area). The podcast is online at https://internetadvisor.net/wp-content/uploads/2014/10/Podcast-1441-Oct.-11-2014.mp3

Visit our Sponsor Page

Find-Me-Online.net

Find & Delete Your Online Personal/Private Information

online privacy

cyber news